Contact Us | Advertising | Career Center | Shopping Cart
Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 24, 2017

 
 

Saturday, February 25, 2017

 
Diversity Dialogue
2/25/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am-12:00pm
 

Friday, March 10, 2017

 
Ethics Committee Meeting
3/10/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00am-1:00pm
 
Continuing Education Committee Meeting
3/10/2017
Location: Virtual (GotoMeeting)    Time: 8:30am-10:00am
 

Monday, March 13, 2017

 
Annual Meeting Committee Meeting
3/13/2017
Location: Virtual (GotoMeeting)    Time: 9:30am-11:00am
 
Diversity Directorate Meeting
3/13/2017
Location: Virtual (GotoMeeting)    Time: 4:00pm
 

Friday, March 17, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
3/17/2017
Time: 12:00pm-1:30pm
 

Saturday, March 18, 2017

 
GPA Board of Directors Meeting
3/18/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:30am-12:30pm
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
The Trust Workshop - Sequence VII
3/30/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-5:00pm (12pm- 2pm Break)
 

Friday, March 31, 2017

 
2017 Annual Meeting
3/31/2017 » 4/2/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia   
 

Monday, April 10, 2017

 
Annual Meeting Committee Meeting
4/10/2017
Location: Virtual (GotoMeeting)    Time: 9:30am-11:00am
 
Diversity Directorate Meeting
4/10/2017
Location: Virtual (GotoMeeting)    Time: 4:00pm
 

Friday, April 14, 2017

 
Continuing Education Committee Meeting
4/14/2017
Location: Virtual (GotoMeeting)    Time: 8:30am-10:00am
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/21/2017
Time: 12:00pm-1:30pm
 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

 
Senior Psychologists' Network Meeting/Gathering
4/23/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:30-5:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2