Contact Us | Advertising | Career Center | Shopping Cart
Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

 
E-newsletter
5/31/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, June 9, 2017

 
Continuing Education Committee Meeting
6/9/2017
Location: Virtual (GotoMeeting)    Time: 8:30am-10:00am
 

Monday, June 12, 2017

 
Annual Meeting Committee Meeting
6/12/2017
Location: Virtual (GotoMeeting)    Time: 9:30am-11:00am
 
Diversity Directorate Meeting
6/12/2017
Location: Virtual (GotoMeeting)    Time: 4:00pm
 

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

 
E-newsletter
6/14/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, June 28, 2017

 
E-newsletter
6/28/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Wednesday, July 12, 2017

 
E-newsletter
7/12/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, July 14, 2017

 
Ethics Committee Meeting
7/14/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00am-1:00pm
 

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

 
E-newsletter
7/26/2017
Time: 12:00 PM
 

Friday, August 18, 2017

 
CE Workshop: Sex Offender Evaluations- Skating on Thin Ice without a Cookbook
8/18/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 

Friday, September 8, 2017

 
Ethics Committee Meeting
9/8/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00am-1:00pm
 

Friday, September 15, 2017

 
The Use of Radical Acceptance in Counseling Young Adults and College Students
9/15/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 

Friday, November 10, 2017

 
Ethics Committee Meeting
11/10/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 10:00am-1:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 1