Contact Us | Advertising | Career Center | Shopping Cart
Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, December 1, 2017

 
CE Workshop: OBGYN Psychology
12/1/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 
GPA Foundation BOD Meeting
12/1/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: (10:00 am-12:00 pm)
 

Saturday, December 2, 2017

 
Diversity Dialogue: A Viewing and Discussion of ‘The Handmaid’s Tale'
12/2/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00 am-12:00pm
 

Friday, December 8, 2017

 
Executive Committee Meeting
12/8/2017
Time: 12:00pm-1:30pm
 
Continuing Education Committee Meeting
12/8/2017
Location: Virtual (GotoMeeting)    Time: 8:30am-10:00am
 
CE Workshop: Assessment and Treatment of Adult ADHD
12/8/2017
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
Psypact Meeting
12/14/2017
Time: 1:00pm - 4:00pm
 

Friday, December 15, 2017

 
Annual Meeting Committee
12/15/2017
Time: (1:00 PM-2:00PM)
 

Friday, January 5, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
1/5/2018
Time: 12:00pm-1:30pm
 

Saturday, January 6, 2018

 
GPA Board of Directors Meeting
1/6/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:30am-12:30pm
 

Friday, January 12, 2018

 
Continuing Education Committee Meeting
1/12/2018
Location: Virtual (GotoMeeting)    Time: 8:30am-10:00am
 
Annual Meeting Committee
1/12/2018
Time: (1:00 PM-2:00PM)
 

Sunday, January 14, 2018

 
Senior Psychologists' Network Meeting/Gathering
1/14/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:00-4:30pm
 

Friday, January 19, 2018

 
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2