Contact Us | Advertising | Career Center | Shopping Cart
Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
2/2/2018
Time: 12:00pm-1:30pm
 

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
Continuing Education Committee Meeting
2/9/2018
Location: Virtual (GotoMeeting)    Time: 8:30am-10:00am
 
Annual Meeting Committee
2/9/2018
Time: (1:00 PM-2:00PM)
 

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
3/2/2018
Time: 12:00pm-1:30pm
 

Saturday, March 3, 2018

 
GPA Board of Directors Meeting
3/3/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:30am-12:30pm
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Continuing Education Committee Meeting
3/9/2018
Location: Virtual (GotoMeeting)    Time: 8:30am-10:00am
 
Annual Meeting Committee
3/9/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: (1:00 PM-3:00PM)
 

Friday, April 6, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/6/2018
Time: 12:00pm-1:30pm
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
Continuing Education Committee Meeting
4/13/2018
Location: Virtual (GotoMeeting)    Time: 8:30am-10:00am
 

Friday, May 4, 2018

 
Executive Committee Meeting
5/4/2018
Time: 12:00pm-1:30pm
 

Saturday, May 5, 2018

 
GPA Board of Directors Meeting
5/5/2018
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:30am-12:30pm
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
Continuing Education Committee Meeting
5/11/2018
Location: Virtual (GotoMeeting)    Time: 8:30am-10:00am
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
Continuing Education Committee Meeting
6/8/2018
Location: Virtual (GotoMeeting)    Time: 8:30am-10:00am
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2