Advertising | Classified Ads | Shopping Cart
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, October 3, 2020

 
 

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
President’s Council Meeting
10/5/2020
Time: 9:00am-10:00am
 

Tuesday, October 6, 2020

 
Call for Programs Review
10/6/2020
Time: 8:00am-1:00pm
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
 
 
Executive Committee Meeting
10/9/2020
Time: 12:00pm-1:30pm
 

Tuesday, October 13, 2020

 
CE Committee Meeting
10/13/2020
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
 
 

Friday, October 23, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 30, 2020

 
CE Workshop: Addiction as an Attachment Disorder
10/30/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-4:00pm
 

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
President’s Council Meeting
11/2/2020
Time: 9:00am-10:00am
 

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
 
 

Saturday, November 7, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
11/7/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:30AM - 12:30PM
 
Displaying page 2 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5