Contact Us | Advertising | Classified Ads | Shopping Cart
Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
 

Friday, March 6, 2020

 
CE Workshop: Pain Psychology in Integrative Healthcare: What Works
3/6/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 

Sunday, March 8, 2020

 
Senior Psychologist Network Meeting
3/8/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:00pm-5:00pm
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
CE Committee Meeting
3/10/2020
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
Diversity Directorate Meeting
3/11/2020
Time: 4:30pm - 5:30pm
 

Thursday, March 12, 2020

 
Finance Committee Meeting
3/12/2020
Time: 7:00pm-8:00pm
 

Friday, March 13, 2020

 
CE Workshop: Emotionally Focused Therapy for Couples from Start to Finish
3/13/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-4:00pm
 
Foundation Board Meeting
3/13/2020
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Friday, March 20, 2020

 
 

Saturday, March 21, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
3/21/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:30AM - 12:30PM
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Finance Committee Meeting
4/9/2020
Time: 7:00pm-8:00pm
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
CE Committee Meeting
4/14/2020
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
Foundation Board Meeting
5/8/2020
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Diversity Directorate Meeting
5/13/2020
Time: 4:30pm - 5:30pm
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Finance Committee Meeting
5/14/2020
Time: 7:00pm-8:00pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 3
1  |  2  |  3