Advertising | Classified Ads | Shopping Cart
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, February 19, 2021

 
Executive Committee Meeting
2/19/2021
Time: 12:00pm-1:30pm
 

Monday, March 1, 2021

 
President’s Council Meeting
3/1/2021
Time: 9:00am-10:00am
 

Monday, March 8, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

 
CE Committee Meeting
3/9/2021
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 

Friday, March 12, 2021

 
Foundation Board Meeting
3/12/2021
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Saturday, March 20, 2021

 
Board of Directors Meeting
3/20/2021
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:30AM - 12:30PM
 

Monday, April 5, 2021

 
President’s Council Meeting
4/5/2021
Time: 9:00am-10:00am
 

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

 
CE Committee Meeting
4/13/2021
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 

Friday, April 16, 2021

 
Executive Committee Meeting
4/16/2021
Time: 12:00pm-1:30pm
 

Monday, May 3, 2021

 
President’s Council Meeting
5/3/2021
Time: 9:00am-10:00am
 

Monday, May 10, 2021

 
 

Tuesday, May 11, 2021

 
CE Committee Meeting
5/11/2021
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 

Friday, May 14, 2021

 
Foundation Board Meeting
5/14/2021
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Friday, May 21, 2021

 
Executive Committee Meeting
5/21/2021
Time: 12:00pm-1:30pm
 

Monday, June 7, 2021

 
President’s Council Meeting
6/7/2021
Time: 9:00am-10:00am
 
Displaying page 4 of 5
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5