Contact Us | Advertising | Classified Ads | Shopping Cart
Print Page   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Friday, December 6, 2019

 
CE Workshop: Maximizing Early Brain Development
12/6/2019
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-4:00pm
 

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

 
CE Committee Meeting
12/10/2019
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

 
Diversity Directorate Meeting
1/8/2020
Time: 4:30pm - 5:30pm
 

Thursday, January 9, 2020

 
Finance Committee Meeting
1/9/2020
Time: 7:00pm-8:00pm
 

Friday, January 10, 2020

 
 
Foundation Board Meeting
1/10/2020
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Saturday, January 11, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
1/11/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:30AM - 12:30PM
 

Sunday, January 12, 2020

 
Senior Psychologist Network Meeting
1/12/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:00pm-5:00pm
 

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

 
CE Committee Meeting
1/14/2020
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 

Friday, January 17, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
 

Friday, February 7, 2020

 
CE Workshop: Getting Your Clients Through Divorce
2/7/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 
CE Workshop: Stay in Your Lane While Expanding Your Practice
2/7/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 1:00pm-4:00pm
 

Tuesday, February 11, 2020

 
CE Committee Meeting
2/11/2020
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
CE Workshop: Post Traumatic Growth: History, Concepts, and Models for Growth
2/28/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2