Contact Us | Advertising | Classified Ads | Shopping Cart
Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Report Abuse   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, April 2, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
Finance Committee Meeting
4/9/2020
Time: 7:00pm-8:00pm
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
CE Committee Meeting
4/14/2020
Time: 12:00pm-1:00pm
 

Thursday, April 30, 2020

 
The Trust Workshop - Sequence X (Live Webinar Event)
4/30/2020
Time: 9:00am-4:30pm (12:00pm- 1:30pm Break)
 

Friday, May 1, 2020

 
2020 Virtual Annual Meeting
5/1/2020 » 6/1/2020
 

Saturday, May 2, 2020

 
Reception to Celebrate Jennifer Kelly, APA President-Elect to benefit the GPA PAC
5/2/2020
Location: Athens, Georgia    Time: 5:30pm-7:00pm
 

Friday, May 8, 2020

 
Foundation Board Meeting
5/8/2020
Time: 10:00am-12:00pm
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
Diversity Directorate Meeting
5/13/2020
Time: 4:30pm - 5:30pm
 

Thursday, May 14, 2020

 
Finance Committee Meeting
5/14/2020
Time: 7:00pm-8:00pm
 

Sunday, May 17, 2020

 
Senior Psychologist Network Meeting
5/17/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:00pm-5:00pm
 

Saturday, June 6, 2020

 
Board of Directors Meeting
6/6/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:30AM - 12:30PM
 

Friday, June 12, 2020

 
 

Saturday, June 13, 2020

 
CE Workshop: Resilience in Diverse Early Career Psychologists
6/13/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 9:00am-12:00pm
 
 

Sunday, July 12, 2020

 
Senior Psychologist Network Meeting
7/12/2020
Location: Atlanta, Georgia    Time: 3:00pm-5:00pm
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2